Name: KC Energy and Environmental Committee

Type: KC Energy Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Mavis Bates	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Tarver	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Deborah Allan	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Chris Kious	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Cherryl Strathmann	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
David Young	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	